Other writings of my travels

http://so-much-time.blogspot.com/ We had a pretty good time this trip. Mostly, the prime goal was delivering the car up to my Mother in Law who is up in Rhode Island for at least the summer. We hope that she might get some more help with a medical condition.

One thought on “Other writings of my travels

  1. My mother in law is a chairwoman for the Cancer of the Year club. The first year we were married, it was lung cancer, the second she developed brain cancer, then it went BACK to lung cancer, and now she’s battling some kind of skin cancer that only dies when (A) you give up fighting it, or (B) it spreads to a vital organ. She’s beaten it every time she’s been diagnosed, but then six months later, she comes up with a new one.

    I’ll keep your MIL in my thoughts; in the meantime, I’ve added you to my blog roll. Thanks for reading “Tarnished.”

Leave a Reply

