Bill Maher digs up O’Donnell ‘witchcraft’ clip – Yahoo! News

Bill Maher digs up O’Donnell ‘witchcraft’ clip – Yahoo! News.

Tee Hee. It’s kind of funny that people take themselves so seriously. I guess it is sad that People refer to Satanism, because it is difficult to put a positive spin on that guy.

I guess it can be thought of as other religions.

I’m not sure that I’d take the whole comedian making news thing too seriously, but then, I guess that’s why I’m not in politics.

The ‘Satanic Altar’ is a little weird, but hey, if that’s how another guy referred to his table, so be it. I don’t think it’s a big deal, but then again, I’m not really an adviser.

I think the wiccans place rituals high in their priority of things to do.

She didn’t make a big deal of it at the time, and Bill Maher is probably no friend of Mrs. O’Donnell, so she probably shouldn’t go back on his show. Some dead horses deserve to stay dead. Recounting history only gives new life to what has happened in the past. Keep putting one foot in front of the other, and that is how you move forward.

Leave a Reply

