Madame Guitar

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nVemsWUPkPk

They say this will soon be the URL for the clip of me resonating. I don’t claim to be a phenomenal guitarist, or even an extraordinary poet. I like the sounds made by the classical guitar. Eventually, my abilities may grow.

I like the idea of Madame Guitar, there seem to be some spanish speaking people who run with the idea of a romanticized Madame Guitar. Who knows if my expression of poetry will evolve through the use of my guitar as accompaniment. I like the warmer sound of the classical guitar. I like the way it resonates more clearly. The sounds produced are cool.

In theory I too can run with ideas, but I’m happy for now just making sounds which bring happiness to myself. Who knows what the future will hold?

Leave a Reply

