Retail Therapy (and Black Friday) (and… | Gather

Retail Therapy (and Black Friday) (and… | Gather.

Hmm, I’m not sure how this will work.

We had a wonderful time at Disney for Thanksgiving. I think the parks will be crowded on most days this season, but who knows for sure.

I guess I’ve heard snippets that the president wants federal workers to tighten their belts. Speaking from a personal point of view, I can live with that, but I’d think that the whole attrition and recruitment / retention of top talent in our nation’s work force will suffer. It is not a particularly good time to introduce austerity measures to yet another segment of people.

Leave a Reply

