I have a wonderful wife

I have a wonderful wife, she got me an iPod touch 4g. I did mention how I had been looking at the newer iPod touches with a sense of longing lately. My mom did just get a new iPad, maybe this is a little bit of trying to keep up.

This could be pretty cool, I will need to do more stuff. I need to take some pics and get some sort of system going for the upload of pics. It could be very cool. Depending on how many hoops I have to jump through.

Maybe I will get more proficient with dailybooth.com

Leave a Reply

