Woot Woot! becoming more proficient at using social media.

First off.  Yaaaaa!  Today is my 40th birthday!  I’m glad that I’ve made it thus far.

I like the dailybooth website.  I like the fact that I can email pics from my ipod touch to the dailybooth website.  I like that I just downloaded an app for following twitter called tweetlist.  I’m using the free version (ad supported).

i like the tweetlist app.

I like the ipod touch 4th gen for the picture taking ability, I like the fact that I’ve been able to see some pretty nice things during my lifetime.  I look forward to seeing/experiencing more.

Leave a Reply

