goats on the roof t-shirt

Goats on the roof

I guess I am particularly proud of my little contribution to the economy of the North Georgia Mountain community of Tiger, near Clayton, GA. I like this T-shirt, and besides, I figure that the Disney empire has enough people wearing t-shirts with the mouse.
I’m pretty sure that the business had expanded since our first visit a few years ago. Maybe the way that the goats were situated changed. The business had a couple of additional buildings/offerings. We had a chicken salad sandwich upstairs (from a deli/sandwich shop), and it was pretty good.
Leave a Reply

