Recently

My wife has taken to melting some chocolate, purchased at Micheal’s craft store.  We have melted chocolate and added peanuts, in fact we’ve made peppermint bark.  I’ve enjoyed a little bit of strumming on my Nylon Stringed classical guitar.  I wonder what differentiates the various guitars and price points.  The chocolates we have a glass dish which we place atop of a pan half-full of water slowly boiling.  The chocolates melt nicely.  In being curious about electric guitar strings on an acoustic guitar, I guess that it can be done.  I do have the Estaban Guitar that I have not really spent much time with, since getting the inexpensive classical guitar that was made in china that doesn’t have replaceable guitar strings.  I like the sounds of the musical instruments.  The autoharp is pretty interesting.

Leave a Reply

