Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek

We had an enjoyable time at Hilton Bonnet Creek. The lazy river pool area below the hotel room was interesting. I got in the pool once and slid down the water slide twice, getting my right ear wet, and I had an ear plug in my left ear, I was nervous about getting my ear wet, based on past experiences, my ears would drain, and there would be trouble, however, this time it wasn’t as bad. Maybe it was the double ear plug in my left ear. We got in considerable amounts of walking this weekend. We even walked around the Wyndham Vacation Club lake walking boardwalk. We liked the Waldorf Astoria which was associated with the Hilton Hotel. There were some conventions going on at the convention center while we were there. We saw several groups of soccer tournament players with parents in tow.

Leave a Reply

