Windows 8 Consumer Preview

Well, I spoke with a co-worker who has a small outside of work reconditioning computers for other people, and he sort of interested me in the Windows 8 Consumer Preview.  Not for my MacBook Pro, but rather for an older Toshiba laptop that I have, which still works, but the battery has probably died, so it needs to remain plugged in in order to be effective.  I read about the fact that supposedly, the new system won’t uninstall.  I like some of the new cameras.  But I’m not yet ready to consider getting another camera.  The operating system seems interesting.  I’ll need to figure out some things for using the newer operating system.

Leave a Reply

