IMG_0867

IMG_0867

Few things help one realize how out of shape one is than when one tries an activity, and discovers how easily one gets out of breath. I think I could build up my stamina, and become more proficient at bouncing on trampolines, but I recognize limitations. It was fun, but it helps me discover that I don’t want a trampoline in the back yard. I previously have thought that it would be cool, but after spending a while bouncing around, I realize that I’m not that good, and when the place isn’t too busy, that’s one thing, but when there are a lot of people, that becomes something else. The Canon SX50 is not the camera to be taking along when I intend to get some action shots. Oh well. I like other parts of the camera.

Leave a Reply

